“You can do whatever you want!”

27 Jan

Sometimes I get clients that say, “You can do whatever you want!” I love that, it gives me such freedom. I like when they give me a color scheme and let me run with it. When my clients let me do what I want I always seem to gravitate towards animal print, but this time I wanted to do something a little different.

On this client, she wanted a dark grey tip with silver designs on them. I did silver swirls on the tips and made it into little camouflage hearts. I had just put up Valentine’s decorations in the shop and kind of got in the mood for hearts! haha I like to personalize each clients nails so we added a little red gem to match the red she was going to put into her hair.

Leave a Reply

